Organization

Norges Biljardforbund Norway

Follow
You need to log in to perform this action

Share this page

Tournaments

Friday, May 3, 2019
Organization logo
May 3 - May 5, 2019
5
Flag
Organization logo
May 3 - May 5, 2019
2
Flag
Organization logo
May 3 - May 5, 2019
1
Flag
Organization logo
May 3 - May 5, 2019
0
Flag
Organization logo
May 3 - May 5, 2019
8-Ball Unique BK
0
Flag
Organization logo
May 3 - May 5, 2019
8-Ball Unique BK
0
Flag
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Organization logo
May 25 - May 26, 2019
Three-cushion Oslo BK
0
Flag
Thursday, May 30, 2019
Organization logo
May 30 - June 2, 2019
Snooker Oslo Snooker
6
Flag
Saturday, June 1, 2019
Organization logo
June 1 - June 2, 2019
Three-cushion BPS CC
0
Flag
Sunday, June 2, 2019
Organization logo
June 2, 2019
9-Ball Svithun BK
0
Flag
Friday, June 7, 2019
Organization logo
June 7 - June 10, 2019
Multiball Oslo BK
0
Flag
Monday, June 10, 2019
Organization logo
June 10 - June 11, 2019
Snooker Svithun BK
3
Flag
Friday, June 14, 2019
Organization logo
June 14 - June 16, 2019
10-Ball Trondheim BK
0
Flag
Organization logo
June 14 - June 16, 2019
10-Ball Arctic BK
0
Flag
Organization logo
June 14 - June 16, 2019
10-Ball Reisa BK
0
Flag
Organization logo
June 14 - June 16, 2019
10-Ball Grenland BK
0
Flag
Organization logo
June 14 - June 16, 2019
10-Ball Svithun BK
0
Flag
Organization logo
June 14 - June 16, 2019
0
Flag
Organization logo
June 14 - June 16, 2019
10-Ball Vestby BK
0
Flag
Organization logo
June 14 - June 16, 2019
0
Flag
Friday, June 21, 2019
Organization logo
June 21 - June 23, 2019
1
Flag
Friday, June 28, 2019
Organization logo
June 28 - June 30, 2019
0
Flag