Organization

Oslo BK Norway

Follow
You need to log in to perform this action

Share this page

Tournaments

Tuesday, September 22, 2020
Organization logo
September 22, 2020
Three-cushion Oslo BK
7
Flag
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Organization logo
October 7, 2020
9-Ball Oslo BK
10
Flag
Friday, October 23, 2020
Organization logo
October 23 - October 25, 2020
Three-cushion Oslo BK
1
Flag
Friday, November 6, 2020
Organization logo
November 6 - November 8, 2020
9-Ball Oslo BK
1
Flag
Organization logo
November 6 - November 8, 2020
9-Ball Oslo BK
1
Flag
Friday, November 27, 2020
Organization logo
November 27 - November 29, 2020
Three-cushion Oslo BK
0
Flag
Friday, December 11, 2020
Organization logo
December 11 - December 13, 2020
9-Ball Oslo BK
1
Flag
Friday, January 15, 2021
Organization logo
January 15 - January 17, 2021
10-Ball Oslo BK
0
Flag
Friday, February 19, 2021
Organization logo
February 19 - February 21, 2021
Three-cushion Oslo BK
0
Flag
Organization logo
February 19 - February 21, 2021
Straightpool Oslo BK
0
Flag
Friday, April 16, 2021
Organization logo
April 16 - April 18, 2021
Three-cushion Oslo BK
0
Flag
Friday, May 7, 2021
Organization logo
May 7 - May 9, 2021
8-Ball Oslo BK
0
Flag
Organization logo
May 7 - May 9, 2021
8-Ball Oslo BK
0
Flag
Friday, May 21, 2021
Organization logo
May 21 - May 23, 2021
Three-cushion Oslo BK
0
Flag
Organization logo
May 21 - May 24, 2021
Multiball Oslo BK
0
Flag
Friday, June 18, 2021
Organization logo
June 18 - June 20, 2021
9-Ball Oslo BK
0
Flag