Organization

Oslo BK Norway

Follow
You need to log in to perform this action

Share this page

Tournaments

Thursday, August 29, 2019
Organization logo
August 29, 2019
Multiball Oslo BK
17
Flag
Organization logo
August 29, 2019
9-Ball Oslo BK
32
Flag
Friday, August 30, 2019
Organization logo
August 30 - September 1, 2019
9-Ball Oslo BK
128
Flag
Organization logo
August 30 - August 31, 2019
10-Ball Oslo BK
16
Flag
Organization logo
August 30 - August 31, 2019
10-Ball Oslo BK
32
Flag
Organization logo
August 30 - August 31, 2019
3
Flag
Friday, September 6, 2019
Organization logo
September 6 - September 8, 2019
Three-cushion Oslo BK
2
Flag
Friday, September 27, 2019
Organization logo
September 27 - September 29, 2019
Three-cushion Oslo BK
0
Flag
Friday, November 22, 2019
Organization logo
November 22 - November 24, 2019
Three-cushion Oslo BK
0
Flag
Friday, November 29, 2019
Organization logo
November 29 - December 1, 2019
8-Ball Oslo BK
0
Flag
Organization logo
November 29 - December 1, 2019
8-Ball Oslo BK
0
Flag
Friday, January 10, 2020
Organization logo
January 10 - January 12, 2020
8-Ball Oslo BK
0
Flag
Friday, February 28, 2020
Organization logo
February 28 - March 1, 2020
Three-cushion Oslo BK
0
Flag
Friday, March 27, 2020
Organization logo
March 27 - March 29, 2020
Multiball Oslo BK
0
Flag
Friday, May 1, 2020
Organization logo
May 1 - May 3, 2020
9-Ball Oslo BK
0
Flag
Organization logo
May 1 - May 3, 2020
9-Ball Oslo BK
0
Flag
Friday, May 8, 2020
Organization logo
May 8 - May 10, 2020
Three-cushion Oslo BK
0
Flag
Friday, May 29, 2020
Organization logo
May 29 - June 1, 2020
Multiball Oslo BK
0
Flag
Sunday, May 31, 2020
Organization logo
May 31, 2020
Three-cushion Oslo BK
0
Flag
Friday, June 19, 2020
Organization logo
June 19 - June 21, 2020
9-Ball Oslo BK
0
Flag