Shopping cart

Organization

Grenland BK Norway

Follow
You need to log in to perform this action

Share this page

Tournaments

Grenland BK also organize events on behalf of Norges Biljardforbund.

Wednesday, October 13, 2021
Organization logoFlag
October 13, 2021
13
Thursday, October 7, 2021
Organization logoFlag
October 7, 2021
10-Ball Grenland BK
6
Wednesday, October 6, 2021
Organization logoFlag
October 6, 2021
8
Wednesday, September 29, 2021
Organization logoFlag
September 29, 2021
15
Wednesday, September 22, 2021
Organization logoFlag
September 22, 2021
14
Saturday, September 18, 2021
Organization logoFlag
September 18, 2021
10
Wednesday, September 15, 2021
Organization logoFlag
September 15, 2021
9
Wednesday, September 8, 2021
Organization logoFlag
September 8, 2021
15
Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Organization logoFlag
September 1, 2021
12
Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Organization logoFlag
August 25, 2021
9
Wednesday, August 18, 2021
Organization logoFlag
August 18, 2021
12
Wednesday, August 11, 2021
Organization logoFlag
August 11, 2021
12
Saturday, January 30, 2021
Organization logoFlag
January 30, 2021
6
Sunday, November 8, 2020
Organization logoFlag
November 8, 2020
6
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Organization logoFlag
November 4, 2020
16
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Organization logoFlag
November 1, 2020
9
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Organization logoFlag
October 28, 2020
12
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Organization logoFlag
October 21, 2020
15
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
Organization logoFlag
October 14, 2020
14
Sunday, October 11, 2020
Organization logoFlag
October 11, 2020
8
Wednesday, October 7, 2020
Organization logoFlag
October 7, 2020
15
Sunday, October 4, 2020
Organization logoFlag
October 4, 2020
5
Wednesday, September 30, 2020
Organization logoFlag
September 30, 2020
12
Sunday, September 27, 2020
Organization logoFlag
September 27, 2020
6
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
Organization logoFlag
September 23, 2020
14