Share this page

tournaments

Saturday, September 16, 2017
Organization logo
September 16, 2017
Three-cushion Oslo BK
10
Flag
Friday, September 29, 2017
Organization logo
September 29 - October 1, 2017
10-Ball Oslo BK
8
Flag
Organization logo
September 29 - October 1, 2017
10-Ball Oslo BK
96
Flag
Sunday, October 1, 2017
Organization logo
October 1, 2017
6
Flag
Saturday, October 7, 2017
Organization logo
October 7 - October 8, 2017
Straightpool Gjøvik&Raufoss BK
22
Flag
Organization logo
October 7, 2017
Straightpool Reisa BK
7
Flag
Organization logo
October 7, 2017
Straightpool Fredrikstad BK
14
Flag
Organization logo
October 7, 2017
Straightpool Hyllestad IL, BG
17
Flag
Sunday, October 8, 2017
Organization logo
October 8, 2017
Straightpool Hyllestad IL, BG
7
Flag
Friday, October 20, 2017
Organization logo
October 20 - October 22, 2017
Snooker Oslo Snooker
19
Flag
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Organization logo
October 21 - October 22, 2017
Three-cushion Oslo BK
9
Flag
Saturday, October 28, 2017
Organization logo
October 28 - October 29, 2017
10-Ball Oslo BK
32
Flag
Organization logo
October 28 - October 29, 2017
10-Ball Oslo BK
27
Flag
Friday, November 3, 2017
Organization logo
November 3 - November 5, 2017
9-Ball Herøy BK
24
Flag
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Organization logo
November 5, 2017
Straightpool Trondheim BK
4
Flag
Friday, November 10, 2017
Organization logo
November 10 - October 12, 2017
26
Flag
Organization logo
November 10 - November 12, 2017
Three-cushion Oslo BK
20
Flag
Saturday, November 11, 2017
Organization logo
November 11, 2017
Straightpool Svithun BK
11
Flag
Friday, November 24, 2017
Organization logo
November 24 - November 26, 2017
10-Ball Herøy BK
15
Flag
Organization logo
November 24 - November 26, 2017
10-Ball Herøy BK
11
Flag
Saturday, November 25, 2017
Organization logo
November 25, 2017
13
Flag
Organization logo
November 25 - November 26, 2017
10-Ball Alta BK
11
Flag
Organization logo
November 25, 2017
10-Ball Svithun BK
9
Flag
Organization logo
November 25, 2017
23
Flag
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Organization logo
November 26, 2017
10
Flag