Share this page

tournaments

Thursday, September 17, 2015
September 17, 2015
9-Ball
6
Flag
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Organization logo
September 16 - June 30, 2018
20
Flag
Organization logo
September 16 - March 8, 2016
14
Flag
Organization logo
September 16 - September 17, 2015
20
Flag
September 16, 2015
10-Ball
18
Flag
September 16, 2015
8-Ball
22
Flag
Sunday, September 13, 2015
September 13 - September 20, 2015
Blackball Matty Rowland
16
Flag
Organization logo
September 13, 2015
4
Flag
Saturday, September 12, 2015
Organization logo
September 12, 2015
8
Flag
Organization logo
September 12, 2015
Straightpool Oslo BK
13
Flag
Organization logo
September 12, 2015
12
Flag
Organization logo
September 12 - September 13, 2015
17
Flag
Friday, September 11, 2015
Organization logo
September 12 - September 13, 2015
4
Flag
Organization logo
September 12 - September 13, 2015
0
Flag
Thursday, September 10, 2015
September 10, 2015
9-Ball
8
Flag
Wednesday, September 9, 2015
September 9, 2015
9-Ball
0
September 9, 2015
9-Ball
5
Flag
Sunday, September 6, 2015
Organization logo
September 6 - July 8, 2018
34
Flag
September 6, 2015
Snooker
0
Saturday, September 5, 2015
September 5, 2015
9-Ball
19
Flag
Friday, August 21, 2015
Organization logo
August 22 - August 23, 2015
23
Flag
Saturday, August 15, 2015
Organization logo
August 15, 2015
9-Ball Oslo BK
23
Flag
Organization logo
August 15 - August 16, 2015
42
Flag
Friday, August 14, 2015
Organization logo
August 15 - August 16, 2015
Three-cushion Norges Biljardforbund
10
Flag
Organization logo
August 15 - August 16, 2015
23
Flag