Shopping cart

Tournaments

Oslo BK also organize events on behalf of Norges Biljardforbund.

Saturday, May 18, 2024
Organization logoFlag
May 18, 2024
Oslo BK
12
Thursday, May 16, 2024
Organization logoFlag
May 16, 2024
Oslo BK
4
Wednesday, May 15, 2024
Organization logoFlag
May 15, 2024
Oslo BK
19
Organization logoFlag
May 15, 2024
Oslo BK
8
Tuesday, May 14, 2024
Organization logoFlag
May 14, 2024
Oslo BK
7
Organization logoFlag
May 14, 2024
Oslo BK
9
Saturday, May 11, 2024
Organization logoFlag
May 11, 2024
Oslo BK
8
Wednesday, May 8, 2024
Organization logoFlag
May 8, 2024
Oslo BK
1
Organization logoFlag
May 8, 2024
Oslo BK
30
Tuesday, May 7, 2024
Organization logoFlag
May 7, 2024
Oslo BK
8
Monday, May 6, 2024
Organization logoFlag
May 6, 2024
Oslo BK
11
Wednesday, May 1, 2024
Organization logoFlag
May 1, 2024
Oslo BK
27
Tuesday, April 30, 2024
Organization logoFlag
April 30, 2024
Oslo BK
12
Monday, April 29, 2024
Organization logoFlag
April 29, 2024
Oslo BK
11
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Organization logoFlag
April 27, 2024
Oslo BK
16
Wednesday, April 24, 2024
Organization logoFlag
April 24, 2024
Oslo BK
23
Tuesday, April 23, 2024
Organization logoFlag
April 23, 2024
Oslo BK
8
Monday, April 22, 2024
Organization logoFlag
April 22, 2024
Oslo BK
8
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Organization logoFlag
April 20, 2024
Oslo BK
14
Thursday, April 18, 2024
Organization logoFlag
April 18, 2024
Oslo BK
2
Wednesday, April 17, 2024
Organization logoFlag
April 17, 2024
Oslo BK
33
Tuesday, April 16, 2024
Organization logoFlag
April 16, 2024
Oslo BK
2
Monday, April 15, 2024
Organization logoFlag
April 15, 2024
Oslo BK
12
Organization logoFlag
April 15, 2024
Oslo BK
0
Saturday, April 13, 2024
Organization logoFlag
April 13, 2024
Oslo BK
26