Organization

Oslo BK Norway

Follow
You need to log in to perform this action

Share this page

Tournaments

Friday, November 27, 2020
Organization logo
November 27, 2020
10-Ball Oslo BK
2
Flag
Organization logo
November 27 - November 29, 2020
Three-cushion Oslo BK
1
Flag
Friday, November 6, 2020
Organization logo
November 6 - November 8, 2020
9-Ball Oslo BK
1
Flag
Organization logo
November 6 - November 8, 2020
9-Ball Oslo BK
3
Flag
Thursday, November 5, 2020
Organization logo
November 5, 2020
Snooker Oslo BK
3
Flag
Wednesday, November 4, 2020
Organization logo
November 4, 2020
9-Ball Oslo BK
18
Flag
Tuesday, November 3, 2020
Organization logo
November 3, 2020
3
Flag
Monday, November 2, 2020
Organization logo
November 2, 2020
9-Ball Oslo BK
11
Flag
Organization logo
November 2, 2020
9-Ball Oslo BK
0
Flag
Organization logo
November 2, 2020
9-Ball Oslo BK
5
Flag
Sunday, November 1, 2020
Organization logo
November 1, 2020
9-Ball Oslo BK
21
Flag
Thursday, October 29, 2020
Organization logo
October 29, 2020
Snooker Oslo BK
6
Flag
Wednesday, October 28, 2020
Organization logo
October 28, 2020
9-Ball Oslo BK
14
Flag
Monday, October 26, 2020
Organization logo
October 26, 2020
8-Ball Oslo BK
12
Flag
Organization logo
October 26, 2020
8-Ball Oslo BK
5
Flag
Organization logo
October 26 - December 1, 2020
10-Ball Oslo BK
10
Flag
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Organization logo
October 24, 2020
Three-cushion Oslo BK
10
Flag
Thursday, October 22, 2020
Organization logo
October 22, 2020
9-Ball Oslo BK
2
Flag
Organization logo
October 22, 2020
Snooker Oslo BK
7
Flag
Wednesday, October 21, 2020
Organization logo
October 21, 2020
10-Ball Oslo BK
4
Flag
Organization logo
October 21, 2020
9-Ball Oslo BK
12
Flag
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
Organization logo
October 20, 2020
Three-cushion Oslo BK
4
Flag
Monday, October 19, 2020
Organization logo
October 19, 2020
10-Ball Oslo BK
12
Flag
Organization logo
October 19, 2020
10-Ball Oslo BK
0
Flag
Organization logo
October 19, 2020
10-Ball Oslo BK
5
Flag