Organization

Norges Biljardforbund Norway

Follow
You need to log in to perform this action

Share this page

Tournaments

Friday, October 18, 2019
Organization logo
October 18 - October 20, 2019
22
Flag
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Organization logo
October 12 - October 13, 2019
Three-cushion BPS CC
4
Flag
Friday, October 4, 2019
Organization logo
October 4 - October 6, 2019
9-Ball Ask BC
25
Flag
Sunday, September 29, 2019
Organization logo
September 29, 2019
Straightpool Svithun BK
8
Flag
Saturday, September 28, 2019
Organization logo
September 28 - September 29, 2019
Three-cushion Oslo BK
9
Flag
Organization logo
September 28 - September 29, 2019
8
Flag
Organization logo
September 28 - September 29, 2019
Snooker Oslo Snooker
10
Flag
Organization logo
September 28 - September 29, 2019
14
Flag
Saturday, September 21, 2019
Organization logo
September 21 - September 22, 2019
Straightpool Hyllestad IL, BG
26
Flag
Sunday, September 15, 2019
Organization logo
September 15, 2019
6
Flag
Saturday, September 14, 2019
Organization logo
September 14 - September 15, 2019
8
Flag
Organization logo
September 14 - September 15, 2019
Partie Libre BPS CC
12
Flag
Organization logo
September 14, 2019
Straightpool Gjøvik&Raufoss BK
13
Flag
Friday, September 13, 2019
Organization logo
September 13 - September 15, 2019
Straightpool TSI BK
1
Flag
Organization logo
September 13 - September 15, 2019
Straightpool Grenland BK
18
Flag
Organization logo
September 13 - September 15, 2019
8
Flag
Organization logo
September 13 - September 15, 2019
0
Flag
Saturday, September 7, 2019
Organization logo
September 7, 2019
Three-cushion Oslo BK
0
Flag
Friday, September 6, 2019
Organization logo
September 6 - September 8, 2019
18
Flag
Sunday, August 25, 2019
Organization logo
August 25, 2019
10-Ball Trondheim BK
10
Flag
Organization logo
August 25, 2019
10-Ball Svithun BK
11
Flag
Organization logo
August 25, 2019
9
Flag
Organization logo
August 25, 2019
10-Ball Arctic BK
7
Flag
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Organization logo
August 24 - August 25, 2019
10-Ball Oslo BK
32
Flag
Organization logo
August 24 - August 25, 2019
10-Ball Oslo BK
25
Flag