Organization

Norges Biljardforbund Norway

Follow
You need to log in to perform this action

Share this page

Tournaments

Saturday, September 19, 2020
Organization logo
September 19 - September 20, 2020
Partie Libre BPS CC
8
Flag
Sunday, September 13, 2020
Organization logo
September 13, 2020
16
Flag
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Organization logo
September 12 - September 13, 2020
14
Flag
Organization logo
September 12 - September 13, 2020
10-Ball Arctic BK
10
Flag
Organization logo
September 12, 2020
10-Ball Svithun BK
8
Flag
Organization logo
September 12, 2020
25
Flag
Organization logo
September 12 - September 13, 2020
10-Ball Oslo BK
35
Flag
Organization logo
September 12, 2020
24
Flag
Friday, September 11, 2020
Organization logo
September 11 - September 13, 2020
Snooker Oslo Snooker
30
Flag
Organization logo
September 11 - September 13, 2020
10-Ball Alta BK
0
Flag
Friday, September 4, 2020
Organization logo
September 4 - September 6, 2020
Straightpool Fredrikstad BK
10
Flag
Organization logo
September 4 - September 6, 2020
Three-cushion Oslo BK
8
Flag
Organization logo
September 4 - September 6, 2020
10
Flag
Sunday, August 16, 2020
Organization logo
August 16, 2020
12
Flag
Organization logo
August 16, 2020
9-Ball Herøy BK
7
Flag
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Organization logo
August 15 - August 16, 2020
10
Flag
Organization logo
August 15 - August 16, 2020
8-Ball Oslo BK
15
Flag
Organization logo
August 15, 2020
8-Ball Svithun BK
9
Flag
Organization logo
August 15 - August 16, 2020
9-Ball Herøy BK
12
Flag
Organization logo
August 15 - August 16, 2020
27
Flag
Friday, August 14, 2020
Organization logo
August 14 - August 16, 2020
8-Ball Alta BK
0
Flag
Friday, June 26, 2020
Organization logo
June 26 - June 28, 2020
0
Flag
Friday, June 19, 2020
Organization logo
June 19 - June 21, 2020
9-Ball Oslo BK
0
Flag
Sunday, June 14, 2020
Organization logo
June 14, 2020
Multiball Svithun BK
0
Flag
Friday, June 12, 2020
Organization logo
June 12 - June 14, 2020
0
Flag