Organization

Norges Biljardforbund Norway

Follow
You need to log in to perform this action

Share this page

Tournaments

Friday, November 27, 2020
Organization logo
November 27 - November 29, 2020
Three-cushion Oslo BK
1
Flag
Saturday, November 21, 2020
Organization logo
November 21, 2020
16
Flag
Friday, November 20, 2020
Organization logo
November 20 - November 22, 2020
2
Flag
Organization logo
November 20 - November 22, 2020
Snooker Oslo Snooker
2
Flag
Organization logo
November 20 - November 22, 2020
2
Flag
Friday, November 13, 2020
Organization logo
November 13 - November 15, 2020
20
Flag
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Organization logo
November 7 - November 8, 2020
Three-cushion BPS CC
9
Flag
Friday, November 6, 2020
Organization logo
November 6 - November 8, 2020
9-Ball Oslo BK
1
Flag
Organization logo
November 6 - November 8, 2020
9-Ball Oslo BK
3
Flag
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Organization logo
October 31 - November 1, 2020
21
Flag
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Organization logo
October 24 - October 25, 2020
9-Ball Ask BC
16
Flag
Organization logo
October 24, 2020
Three-cushion Oslo BK
10
Flag
Friday, October 23, 2020
Organization logo
October 23 - October 24, 2020
8-Ball Ask BC
16
Flag
Sunday, October 18, 2020
Organization logo
October 18, 2020
17
Flag
Organization logo
October 18, 2020
8-Ball Herøy BK
11
Flag
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Organization logo
October 17 - October 18, 2020
10
Flag
Organization logo
October 17 - October 18, 2020
18
Flag
Organization logo
October 17, 2020
9-Ball Svithun BK
8
Flag
Organization logo
October 17, 2020
8-Ball Herøy BK
21
Flag
Organization logo
October 17, 2020
34
Flag
Friday, October 16, 2020
Organization logo
October 16 - October 18, 2020
9-Ball Alta BK
0
Flag
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Organization logo
October 3 - October 4, 2020
Three-cushion BPS CC
14
Flag
Organization logo
October 3, 2020
16
Flag
Friday, October 2, 2020
Organization logo
October 2 - October 4, 2020
10
Flag
Organization logo
October 2 - October 3, 2020
Snooker Oslo Snooker
18
Flag