Organization

Norges Biljardforbund Norway

Follow
You need to log in to perform this action

Share this page

Tournaments

Saturday, December 7, 2019
Organization logo
December 7 - December 8, 2019
Three-cushion BPS CC
8
Flag
Friday, December 6, 2019
Organization logo
December 6 - December 8, 2019
0
Flag
Organization logo
December 6 - December 8, 2019
Snooker Reisa BK
0
Flag
Organization logo
December 6 - December 8, 2019
0
Flag
Organization logo
December 6 - December 8, 2019
Snooker Oslo Snooker
0
Flag
Organization logo
December 6 - December 8, 2019
0
Flag
Friday, November 29, 2019
Organization logo
November 29 - December 1, 2019
8-Ball Oslo BK
9
Flag
Organization logo
November 29 - December 1, 2019
8-Ball Oslo BK
109
Flag
Saturday, November 23, 2019
Organization logo
November 23 - November 24, 2019
10
Flag
Friday, November 22, 2019
Organization logo
November 22 - November 24, 2019
Three-cushion Oslo BK
10
Flag
Organization logo
November 22 - November 24, 2019
10
Flag
Organization logo
November 22 - November 24, 2019
Snooker Oslo Snooker
8
Flag
Sunday, November 17, 2019
Organization logo
November 17, 2019
12
Flag
Organization logo
November 17, 2019
8-Ball Svithun BK
11
Flag
Organization logo
November 17, 2019
8-Ball Herøy BK
9
Flag
Saturday, November 16, 2019
Organization logo
November 16 - November 17, 2019
13
Flag
Organization logo
November 16 - November 17, 2019
22
Flag
Organization logo
November 16 - November 17, 2019
23
Flag
Friday, November 15, 2019
Organization logo
November 15 - November 16, 2019
8-Ball Herøy BK
22
Flag
Organization logo
November 15 - November 17, 2019
8-Ball Reisa BK
0
Flag
Sunday, November 10, 2019
Organization logo
November 10, 2019
7
Flag
Saturday, November 9, 2019
Organization logo
November 9, 2019
3
Flag
Organization logo
November 9, 2019
1
Flag
Friday, November 8, 2019
Organization logo
November 8 - November 10, 2019
Snooker Alta BK
0
Flag
Organization logo
November 8 - November 10, 2019
Snooker Oslo Snooker
2
Flag