Shopping cart

Organization

Norges Biljardforbund Norway

Follow
You need to log in to perform this action

Share this page

Tournaments

Friday, December 1, 2023
Organization logoFlag
December 1 - December 3, 2023
Oslo BK
105
Saturday, November 25, 2023
Organization logoFlag
November 25 - November 26, 2023
Norges Biljardforbund
12
Organization logoFlag
November 25, 2023
Oslo BK
10
Organization logoFlag
November 25 - November 26, 2023
Stord Snookerklubb
20
Saturday, November 18, 2023
Organization logoFlag
November 18 - November 19, 2023
Norges Biljardforbund
36
Friday, November 17, 2023
Organization logoFlag
November 17 - November 19, 2023
Herøy BK
13
Organization logoFlag
November 17 - November 19, 2023
Herøy BK
13
Organization logoFlag
November 17 - November 19, 2023
Herøy BK
6
Organization logoFlag
November 17 - November 19, 2023
Herøy BK
6
Organization logoFlag
November 17 - November 19, 2023
Herøy BK
0
Organization logoFlag
November 17 - November 19, 2023
Herøy BK
2
Organization logoFlag
November 17 - November 19, 2023
Herøy BK
5
Organization logoFlag
November 17 - November 19, 2023
Herøy BK
5
Organization logoFlag
November 17 - November 19, 2023
Herøy BK
0
Organization logoFlag
November 17 - November 19, 2023
Herøy BK
0
Saturday, November 11, 2023
Organization logoFlag
November 11 - November 12, 2023
Ishavsbyen biljard og snookerklubb
11
Organization logoFlag
November 11, 2023
BPS CC
11
Friday, November 10, 2023
Organization logoFlag
November 10 - November 11, 2023
Ishavsbyen biljard og snookerklubb
12
Saturday, November 4, 2023
Organization logoFlag
November 4 - November 5, 2023
Trondheim Snooker
25
Saturday, October 28, 2023
Organization logoFlag
October 28 - October 29, 2023
Hyllestad IL, BG
14
Organization logoFlag
October 28, 2023
Oslo BK
8
Saturday, October 21, 2023
Organization logoFlag
October 21 - October 22, 2023
Molde Biljardklubb
24
Sunday, October 15, 2023
Organization logoFlag
October 15, 2023
Hyllestad IL, BG
23
Saturday, October 14, 2023
Organization logoFlag
October 14, 2023
Hyllestad IL, BG
28
Organization logoFlag
October 14 - October 15, 2023
Arctic BK
0