Shopping cart

Tournaments

House of Billiards Weert Org also organize events on behalf of Koninklijke Nederlandse Biljartbond.

Monday, May 20, 2024
Organization logoFlag
May 20, 2024
House of Billiards Weert Org
29
Sunday, May 19, 2024
Organization logoFlag
May 19, 2024
House of Billiards Weert Org
10
Saturday, May 18, 2024
Organization logoFlag
May 18, 2024
House of Billiards Weert Org
18
Saturday, May 11, 2024
Organization logoFlag
May 11, 2024
House of Billiards Weert Org
14
Organization logoFlag
May 11, 2024
House of Billiards Weert Org
16
Saturday, May 4, 2024
Organization logoFlag
May 4, 2024
House of Billiards Weert Org
23
Saturday, April 27, 2024
Organization logoFlag
April 27, 2024
House of Billiards Weert Org
24
Saturday, April 20, 2024
Organization logoFlag
April 20, 2024
House of Billiards Weert Org
22
Saturday, April 13, 2024
Organization logoFlag
April 13, 2024
House of Billiards Weert Org
19
Organization logoFlag
April 13, 2024
House of Billiards Weert Org
18
Saturday, April 6, 2024
Organization logoFlag
April 6, 2024
House of Billiards Weert Org
21
Organization logoFlag
April 6 - April 7, 2024
House of Billiards Weert Org
2
Sunday, March 31, 2024
Organization logoFlag
March 31, 2024
House of Billiards Weert Org
10
Organization logoFlag
March 31, 2024
House of Billiards Weert Org
10
Organization logoFlag
March 31, 2024
House of Billiards Weert Org
5
Organization logoFlag
March 31 - April 1, 2024
House of Billiards Weert Org
25
Saturday, March 30, 2024
Organization logoFlag
March 30, 2024
House of Billiards Weert Org
24
Saturday, March 23, 2024
Organization logoFlag
March 23, 2024
House of Billiards Weert Org
31
Saturday, March 16, 2024
Organization logoFlag
March 16, 2024
House of Billiards Weert Org
28
Saturday, March 9, 2024
Organization logoFlag
March 9, 2024
House of Billiards Weert Org
29
Saturday, March 2, 2024
Organization logoFlag
March 2, 2024
House of Billiards Weert Org
21
Saturday, February 24, 2024
Organization logoFlag
February 24, 2024
House of Billiards Weert Org
31
Saturday, February 17, 2024
Organization logoFlag
February 17, 2024
House of Billiards Weert Org
27
Saturday, February 10, 2024
Organization logoFlag
February 10, 2024
House of Billiards Weert Org
42
Saturday, February 3, 2024
Organization logoFlag
February 3, 2024
House of Billiards Weert Org
38