Shopping cart

Tournaments

Horten BK also organize events on behalf of Norges Biljardforbund.

Monday, May 20, 2024
Organization logoFlag
May 20, 2024
Horten BK
9
Monday, May 13, 2024
Organization logoFlag
May 13, 2024
Horten BK
15
Monday, May 6, 2024
Organization logoFlag
May 6, 2024
Horten BK
16
Monday, April 29, 2024
Organization logoFlag
April 29, 2024
Horten BK
13
Monday, April 22, 2024
Organization logoFlag
April 22, 2024
Horten BK
15
Monday, April 15, 2024
Organization logoFlag
April 15, 2024
Horten BK
16
Monday, April 8, 2024
Organization logoFlag
April 8, 2024
Horten BK
16
Monday, April 1, 2024
Organization logoFlag
April 1, 2024
Horten BK
13
Monday, March 25, 2024
Organization logoFlag
March 25, 2024
Horten BK
14
Monday, March 18, 2024
Organization logoFlag
March 18, 2024
Horten BK
17
Monday, March 11, 2024
Organization logoFlag
March 11 - April 14, 2024
Horten BK
9
Organization logoFlag
March 11, 2024
Horten BK
18
Monday, March 4, 2024
Organization logoFlag
March 4, 2024
Horten BK
16
Saturday, March 2, 2024
Organization logoFlag
March 2, 2024
Horten BK
4
Monday, February 26, 2024
Organization logoFlag
February 26, 2024
Horten BK
14
Monday, February 19, 2024
Organization logoFlag
February 19, 2024
Horten BK
12
Saturday, February 17, 2024
Organization logoFlag
February 17, 2024
Horten BK
19
Monday, February 12, 2024
Organization logoFlag
February 12, 2024
Horten BK
10
Monday, February 5, 2024
Organization logoFlag
February 5, 2024
Horten BK
13
Saturday, February 3, 2024
Organization logoFlag
February 3, 2024
Horten BK
11
Monday, January 29, 2024
Organization logoFlag
January 29, 2024
Horten BK
16
Monday, January 22, 2024
Organization logoFlag
January 22, 2024
Horten BK
12
Monday, January 15, 2024
Organization logoFlag
January 15, 2024
Horten BK
15
Monday, January 8, 2024
Organization logoFlag
January 8, 2024
Horten BK
10
Monday, December 18, 2023
Organization logoFlag
December 18, 2023
Horten BK
7