Shopping cart

Tournaments

Falköping BK also organize events on behalf of Svenska Biljardförbundet.

Saturday, June 15, 2024
Organization logoFlag
June 15, 2024
Falköping BK
13
Organization logoFlag
June 15, 2024
Falköping BK
24
Saturday, April 13, 2024
Organization logoFlag
April 13, 2024
Falköping BK
11
Sunday, March 31, 2024
Organization logoFlag
March 31, 2024
Falköping BK
5
Saturday, March 23, 2024
Organization logoFlag
March 23, 2024
Falköping BK
20
Saturday, March 16, 2024
Organization logoFlag
March 16, 2024
Falköping BK
13
Saturday, March 2, 2024
Organization logoFlag
March 2, 2024
Falköping BK
16
Saturday, February 24, 2024
Organization logoFlag
February 24, 2024
Falköping BK
9
Organization logoFlag
February 24, 2024
Falköping BK
24
Saturday, February 17, 2024
Organization logoFlag
February 17, 2024
Falköping BK
16
Saturday, February 10, 2024
Organization logoFlag
February 10, 2024
Falköping BK
16
Saturday, January 27, 2024
Organization logoFlag
January 27, 2024
Falköping BK
26
Saturday, January 13, 2024
Organization logoFlag
January 13, 2024
Falköping BK
27
Saturday, December 30, 2023
Organization logoFlag
December 30, 2023
Falköping BK
32
Tuesday, December 26, 2023
Organization logoFlag
December 26, 2023
Falköping BK
14
Saturday, December 16, 2023
Organization logoFlag
December 16, 2023
Falköping BK
17
Saturday, December 2, 2023
Organization logoFlag
December 2, 2023
Falköping BK
15
Saturday, November 18, 2023
Organization logoFlag
November 18, 2023
Falköping BK
12
Saturday, November 4, 2023
Organization logoFlag
November 4, 2023
Falköping BK
13
Saturday, October 21, 2023
Organization logoFlag
October 21, 2023
Falköping BK
20
Saturday, October 7, 2023
Organization logoFlag
October 7, 2023
Falköping BK
13
Saturday, September 30, 2023
Organization logoFlag
September 30, 2023
Falköping BK
10
Organization logoFlag
September 30 - October 1, 2023
Falköping BK
27
Saturday, September 23, 2023
Organization logoFlag
September 23, 2023
Falköping BK
13
Saturday, September 9, 2023
Organization logoFlag
September 9, 2023
Falköping BK
18