Shopping cart


El Thief Tournaments United Kingdom

You need to log in to perform this action

Share this page

10th Annual Rack N Roll Scotch Doubles 9 Ball Open

Sep 20, 2021 Keith Walkerdine

Details for the tournament.

The Rack n Roll will be hosting its 10th Annual 9 ball Scotch Doubles Tournament on Sunday 10th October.  


This tournament is open event.


Details for Tournament


  • Doors open at 11am with play starting at 11.15am.
  • This is £17 (£15 in pot) entry fee per player, so £34 per team (£30 in pot).
  • Pay in advance. This can be via PayPal, bank transfer or at club if local (cash only).
  • There will be no refunds once the payment date has passed (6th October).
  • Spaces secured on a first paid basis, no matter in what order you sign up.
  • Limited to 20 teams maximum.
  • First round group stage. Race to 6 alternate breaks. Top two teams to go through knockout stage.
  • Single elimination stage is a race to 9 and winner breaks.
  • If you would like to enter then please contact Keith to have your name put on the entry list. You can contact me via text 07917607276, Facebook messenger or email


The winning team will have their names added to the house trophy also as the 2020/21 winners.


Previous winners include Ben Moore & Rich Bennett 2009 & 2010, Al Coton & Kev Simpson 2011, Tommy Donlon & Tony Weafer 2012 & 2013/14, Dave Hopkin & Kev Simpson 2015, Lee Brooks & Al John 2016, Kev Simpson & Ian McCormick 2017 and Mark Gray & Imran Majid 2018/19.


Prize money based on 16 entries as follows


Winner - £240

Runner up - £120

Semi-finalist x2 - £60


The venue is

Rack 'n' Roll
170 Belgrave Gate




If you would like to enter then please contact Keith to have you and your partners name put on the entry list.


Entry list as of 8th October


1.      Mick Jones & Ian Welch – Entry Paid

2.      Jonny Callaghan & Graham Bonser – Entry Paid

3.      Ian Truman & Ziggy – Entry Paid

4.      Kev Simpson & Ian McCormick – Entry Paid

5.      Shaun Johnson & Ryan Coton – Entry Paid

6.      Jack Pegg & Jake Harman – Entry Paid

7.      Keesen Pambid & Ed Araneta – Entry Paid

8.      Andy Carter & Jan Ibrahim – Entry Paid

9.   Keith Walkerdine & Kellie Williamson – Entry Paid

10.   Mark Morris & Mark Williams – 




Chat ()
Last message from:
    Please log in to comment