Organization

DDBU Denmark

Follow
You need to log in to perform this action

Share this page

Tournaments

Friday, May 17, 2019
Organization logo
May 17 - May 18, 2019
Snooker 6-reds DDBU
11
Flag
Saturday, May 4, 2019
Organization logo
May 4 - May 5, 2019
Snooker DDBU
16
Flag
Saturday, April 20, 2019
Organization logo
April 20 - April 22, 2019
Snooker DDBU
32
Flag
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Organization logo
April 18 - April 19, 2019
Snooker DDBU
34
Flag
Sunday, April 14, 2019
Organization logo
April 14, 2019
10-Ball DDBU
16
Flag
Saturday, April 13, 2019
Organization logo
April 13, 2019
Straightpool DDBU
16
Flag
Saturday, April 6, 2019
Organization logo
April 6 - April 7, 2019
Snooker DDBU
16
Flag
Friday, April 5, 2019
Organization logo
April 5 - April 7, 2019
Three-cushion DDBU
8
Flag
Organization logo
April 5 - April 7, 2019
Three-cushion DDBU
16
Flag
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Organization logo
March 30, 2019
Snooker DDBU
5
Flag
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Organization logo
March 23 - March 24, 2019
Snooker DDBU
19
Flag
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Organization logo
March 16 - March 17, 2019
9-Ball DDBU
15
Flag
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Organization logo
March 9 - March 10, 2019
Snooker DDBU
32
Flag
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Organization logo
March 2 - March 3, 2019
10-Ball DDBU
24
Flag
Saturday, February 23, 2019
Organization logo
February 23 - February 24, 2019
Snooker DDBU
26
Flag
Organization logo
February 23 - February 24, 2019
Straightpool DDBU
13
Flag
Saturday, February 16, 2019
Organization logo
February 16 - February 17, 2019
9-Ball DDBU
22
Flag
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Organization logo
February 9 - February 10, 2019
9-Ball DDBU
15
Flag
Sunday, February 3, 2019
Organization logo
February 3, 2019
9-Ball DDBU
8
Flag
Saturday, February 2, 2019
Organization logo
February 2, 2019
8-Ball DDBU
8
Flag
Organization logo
February 2 - February 3, 2019
Snooker DDBU
32
Flag
Saturday, January 26, 2019
Organization logo
January 26 - January 27, 2019
9-Ball DDBU
41
Flag
Saturday, January 12, 2019
Organization logo
January 12 - January 13, 2019
Snooker DDBU
32
Flag
Friday, January 11, 2019
Organization logo
January 11 - January 13, 2019
Three-cushion DDBU
16
Flag
Saturday, January 5, 2019
Organization logo
January 5 - January 6, 2019
9-Ball DDBU
22
Flag