Organization

DDBU Denmark

Follow
You need to log in to perform this action

Share this page

Tournaments

Saturday, December 12, 2020
Organization logo
December 12 - December 13, 2020
Snooker DDBU
32
Flag
Saturday, December 5, 2020
Organization logo
December 5 - December 6, 2020
Snooker DDBU
24
Flag
Saturday, November 28, 2020
Organization logo
November 28 - November 29, 2020
Snooker DDBU
24
Flag
Saturday, November 7, 2020
Organization logo
November 7 - November 8, 2020
8-Ball DDBU
14
Flag
Organization logo
November 7 - November 8, 2020
8-Ball DDBU
4
Flag
Organization logo
November 7 - November 8, 2020
Snooker DDBU
32
Flag
Saturday, October 31, 2020
Organization logo
October 31, 2020
Straightpool DDBU
9
Flag
Saturday, October 24, 2020
Organization logo
October 24 - October 25, 2020
Straightpool DDBU
0
Flag
Organization logo
October 24 - October 25, 2020
Snooker DDBU
35
Flag
Saturday, October 17, 2020
Organization logo
October 17, 2020
Straightpool DDBU
11
Flag
Saturday, October 10, 2020
Organization logo
October 10 - October 11, 2020
Snooker DDBU
24
Flag
Saturday, October 3, 2020
Organization logo
October 3 - October 4, 2020
9-Ball DDBU
21
Flag
Saturday, September 26, 2020
Organization logo
September 26 - September 27, 2020
Snooker DDBU
32
Flag
Saturday, September 19, 2020
Organization logo
September 19 - September 20, 2020
10-Ball DDBU
23
Flag
Saturday, September 12, 2020
Organization logo
September 12 - September 13, 2020
Snooker DDBU
26
Flag
Sunday, September 6, 2020
Organization logo
September 6, 2020
10-Ball DDBU
15
Flag
Saturday, September 5, 2020
Organization logo
September 5, 2020
10-Ball DDBU
12
Flag
Saturday, August 15, 2020
Organization logo
August 15 - August 16, 2020
Snooker DDBU
16
Flag
Saturday, August 1, 2020
Organization logo
August 1 - August 2, 2020
Snooker DDBU
32
Flag
Saturday, July 25, 2020
Organization logo
July 25 - July 26, 2020
Snooker DDBU
35
Flag
Saturday, May 2, 2020
Organization logo
May 2 - May 3, 2020
9-Ball DDBU
2
Flag
Friday, April 3, 2020
Organization logo
April 3 - April 5, 2020
Danish pin-billiards DDBU
8
Flag
Organization logo
April 3 - April 5, 2020
Danish pin-billiards DDBU
16
Flag
Saturday, March 7, 2020
Organization logo
March 7 - March 8, 2020
Snooker DDBU
32
Flag
Saturday, February 29, 2020
Organization logo
February 29 - March 1, 2020
8-Ball DDBU
13
Flag