Organization

Bilhart vzw Belgium

Follow
You need to log in to perform this action

Share this page

Tournaments

Saturday, March 7, 2020
Organization logo
March 7, 2020
0
Flag
Sunday, February 16, 2020
Organization logo
February 16, 2020
Partie Libre Bilhart vzw
29
Flag
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Organization logo
August 24, 2019
Multiball Bilhart vzw
6
Flag
Organization logo
August 24, 2019
Multiball Bilhart vzw
4
Flag
Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Organization logo
August 7, 2019
0
Flag
Friday, June 7, 2019
Organization logo
June 7 - June 9, 2019
Three-cushion Bilhart vzw
16
Flag
Saturday, May 25, 2019
Organization logo
May 25 - May 26, 2019
Three-cushion Bilhart vzw
5
Flag
Saturday, March 30, 2019
Organization logo
March 30, 2019
Partie Libre Bilhart vzw
9
Flag
Organization logo
March 30, 2019
Three-cushion Bilhart vzw
8
Flag
Sunday, February 17, 2019
Organization logo
February 17, 2019
Partie Libre Bilhart vzw
22
Flag
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Organization logo
December 8, 2018
Multiball Bilhart vzw
3
Flag
Organization logo
December 8, 2018
Multiball Bilhart vzw
8
Flag
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Organization logo
July 15, 2018
Partie Libre Bilhart vzw
12
Flag
Organization logo
July 15, 2018
Partie Libre Bilhart vzw
6
Flag
Saturday, July 14, 2018
Organization logo
July 14 - July 15, 2018
One-cushion Bilhart vzw
20
Flag