Simplify, secure and optimize entry fee handling with online payment

CueScore Pay & Play

CueScore Pay & Play is the perfect way to professionalize and streamline your tournaments and make the whole event more predictable.

With online signup and payment you automtatically:

  • Keep track of who has paid or not
  • Get the money safely trasferred to your bank account
  • Know the total price money at the entry deadline
  • Save a lot of time following up on the participant list
  • Reduce the risk of players not showing up

If you buy CueScore Pro, three simple steps will make your life as a tournament manager a lot easier.

Create the tournament

Activate online payment

Add entry fee

Speed up and streamline the cash flow, no more worries!

  • At deadline you know exactly how much price money there is
  • Eliminate "no-shows". If they have paid already they will show up!
  • Table assignments and time schedules will not change due to "no shows"
  • Players know with a high certainty when to play


What if a player can't pay online?
No problem!
  • Any user can pay for another player online
  • The tournament manager can add the player to the tournament and let the player pay cash

How can I get access to CueScore Pay & Play?
You have to buy CueScore Pro.
In the Pro version you are ready to take advantage of Pay & Play.

What are the costs?
The payment service provider takes 2.9% + appr.€0.29 per transaction.
In addition the player pays €1 for the service to CueScore.

TournamentQuantityUnit priceTotal price
Silverstar 9-ball Open1€50
CueScore administration fee1€1
Player pays€51
Organizer receives (€50 - €1.77 transaction fees)€48.23

The money is automatically transferred to your bank account within 7 days after the payment was done.

CueScore Pay & Play availability

CueScore Pay & Play is available for business in 38 countries.

  • Austria
  • Australia
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Brazil
  • Canada
  • Switzerland
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Germany
  • Denmark
  • Estonia
  • Spain
  • Finland
  • France
  • United Kingdom
  • Greece
  • Hong Kong
  • Ireland
  • India
  • Italy
  • Japan
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Latvia
  • Malta
  • Malaysia
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • New Zealand
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Sweden
  • Singapore
  • Slovenia
  • Slovakia
  • United States